Working on More Class Samples

I have been working on my online paper fabric lamination class samples and writing up the instructions today.

Stencils for Paper Fabric Lamination

I used the stencils that I showed you in my last post.

Paper Laminated to Fabric

And paper that I painted last night.

Poinsettias in Paper Fabric Lamination

Hopefully one of these small ones will turn into a lovely felted postcard for a holiday postcard exchange that we’re having on the forum. Hope you have a good weekend.

 

2 thoughts on “Working on More Class Samples

    • Thanks Teri – I am not really happy with the results of either of these. But I think after I add some machine embroidery, they’ll be OK. I did one of those “don’t do it this way examples” when I was getting the extra paper off the back side.

Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to hear your comments so please let me know what you think.

