Another Postcard and Book Wrap Nearly Complete

Here’s a lovely quilted postcard from Sharron. I really like the floral fabric she used. Thanks Sharron!

Here’s the book wrap that I made for my sister for Christmas. I think I’m going to adapt it to fit a datebook/organizer type thing so she can use it in her new job. If anyone out there wants to see all the steps of how I made it just leave me a comment. I took photos during the process and I’d be glad to go through the steps if anyone is interested.


Here’s a close up. I love the way the little pomegranates came out =0)

Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to hear your comments so please let me know what you think.

